Privacy

DECLARATION ON DATA PRIVACY

Data privacy is a matter of importance to us. In the following we would like to inform you which data are collected, processed and used when you access the Staatsoper website and use the services we offer.

The responsible body as defined by the Berlin data privacy act and the German Federal data privacy act is Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Bismarckstrasse 110, D-10625 Berlin.

Collecting, processing and use of personal data

When using the website of the Staatsoper Berlin you do not need to enter personal date (such as your name, address, e-mail address, phone number) in all cases. If you enter personal data when visiting our website, you do so by your own choice. If you intend to use the services offered on our website (such as subscribing to our newsletters, ordering the season preview or the monthly repertoire) or e.g. order tickets or products from the opera shop, we need to know details such as your name, your address and, if necessary, other personal data so that the Staatsoper Berlin can process your orders/subscriptions. Staatsoper Berlin will treat your data strictly confidential and use them only in connection with the purpose for which you made them available.

The personal data you provided will not be processed and used for other purposes except you as the user agreed to this or if processing and using the data is permitted by law even without your consent.

You can revoke your consent and/or the use of the data provided by you at any time with immediate effect. The pertinent legal provisions, particularly those of the German Federal data privacy act (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz - BDSG), the Berlin data privacy act (BlnDSG) and the tele media act (Telemediengesetz - TMG) are observed in the collection, processing and use of all data.

Links

If you click on external links provided on this website, the present declaration on data privacy does not cover such links.

Changes to our data privacy regulations

We reserve our right to change our safety and data protection measures if this shall be required due to the technical development or legal requirements. In such cases we will adjust our data privacy information accordingly. Please therefore see the last version of our declaration on data privacy.

Buying tickets online

For a direct internet purchase your data will be processed on the servers of CTS EVENTIM AG, Contrescarpe 75 A, D-28195 Bremen. We use the data collected for processing your ticket purchase or reservation. Occasionally we will be sending mailings for our own direct marketing purposes to the extent permitted by law. You can ban such use of your data for advertising purposes at any time after your ticket purchase.

Newsletter

On our website you can subscribe to our free newsletter by entering your first and last names and your e-mail address in the registration form and submitting it. On your initial request you will receive an e-mail asking you to confirm your subscription. Your newsletter subscription will become valid only after you have activated the link in the e-mail. Thus we want to ensure that we do net send you any mails you do not want to receive.

The newsletter will be sent on our behalf by Rheinschafe GmbH, Wintgensstrasse 85 - 87, D-47058 Duisburg. For this purpose we forward your data (name, e-mail address, subscription status) to company Rheinschafe GmbH. Neither Staatsoper nor Rheinschafe GmbH will use your data for any other purpose.

You can at any time unsubscribe from our newsletter by clicking on the link provided for this purpose in the e-mail you received.

Cookies

Cookies are text files which are stored on your computer and allow us the analysis of the use of our website. For this purpose the usage information generated by the cookie (including your shortened IP address) is transmitted to our server and stored for the purposes of a usage analysis, which serves the optimization of our website. Your IP address is promptly anonyms during this process so that you as the user will remain unknown to us.

You can set your browser in such a way as to be informed on the placement of cookies on an internet page. This makes it transparent to you whether or not a website uses cookies. Please bear in mind that for technical reasons certain internet functions cannot be available any more once you have deactivated the use of cookies.

Social plug-ins

The Staatsoper includes so-called social plug-ins of selected platforms (e.g. Facebook, Twitter). Social plug-ins can record the data of your visit to our website and use it for interconnection.

Facebook social plug-ins

Our website uses so-called social plug-ins of the social network facebook.com ("Facebook"). Facebook is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA94304, USA. For detailed information on the functions of the individual plug-ins and their appearance please refer to the following website: 
https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/

Those pages of our website containing social plug-ins will establish a direct connection to the servers of Facebook once you open them. Then the information is transmitted to Facebook that you accessed the page of our website which contains the social plug-in.

If you are logged in to Facebook at this moment, your visit to our website as well as any interactions in connection with the social plug-in (such as clicking the "like" button, writing a comment) can be related to your Facebook profile and stored by Facebook. Even if you do not have a Facebook profile it cannot be ruled out that Facebook stores your IP address.

Regarding the purpose and scope of data collection and processing and use of the data by Facebook we refer you to the Facebook data privacy guidelines: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. Moreover, you will find here an overview of the setting options in your personal Facebook profile to protect your privacy and regarding your rights in this respect.

To prevent Facebook from collecting data from your browsing of our website please log out of Facebook before visiting our site. You can prevent the general access of Facebook to your data on our and other websites by excluding the Facebook social plug-ins by means of an add-on to your browser.

Twitter

Our website also uses functions of the networking service Twitter. These functions are provided by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA94107, USA. If you use Twitter and the "re-tweeting" function, the websites you access will be linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. During such data forwarding, data are transmitted to Twitter as well. We as a website operator point out that we as the provider of the website services have no knowledge of the contents of the data transmitted or their use by Twitter. Therefore we refer you to the following link if you need additional information on the Twitter data privacy declaration: http://twitter.com/privacy (link is external). You can change your data privacy settings with Twitter under the link: http://twitter.com/account/settings (link is external).

Google +

Our website uses the "google+1" (Google Plus) plug-in. It is made available and operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States (in the following: Google). You recognize this button by the sign "+1" on a white background. Every time you visit a page of our website which contains such a plug-in, your browser will establish a direct connection with the servers of Google, the content of the plug-in will be transmitted to your browser and integrated with the page displayed. This will transfer to Google the information that you accessed our website. If you are logged in to your personal user account with Google Plus or Google at the time of your access to our website, Google can relate the visit to the website to your account. Interaction with plug-ins, e.g. clicking on a button or writing a comment, will transmit such corresponding information directly to Google and store it there. You can find information on the purpose, scope and use of the collected data by Google Inc. in the company's data privacy information. Please refer to the URL http://www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html.

If you are a member of Google Plus or have logged in with Google and do not want Google to collect your data while you are browsing our website and link them to your member details stored with Google, you need to log off Google plus or Google before accessing our website.

Reach measurement using Piwik

Our website uses the web analytics service Piwik. Piwik uses so-called "cookies", i.e. text files which are stored on your computer and allow us the analysis of the use of our website. For this purpose the usage information generated by the cookie (including your shortened IP address) is transmitted to our server and stored for the purposes of a usage analysis, which is to help us optimize our website. Your IP address is promptly anonyms during this process so that you as the website user will remain unknown to us. The information on your use of this website generated by the cookie will not be transferred to third parties.

You can prevent the use of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; it can in this case, however, be possible that you will not be able to fully use all functions of the website.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", i.e. text files which are stored on your computer and allow the analysis of your use of our website. The information on your use of this website generated by the cookie is, as a rule, transmitted to a server operated by Google in the USA and stored there. Due to the activation of IP economization on this website, your IP address will be shortened before by Google in the member countries of the European Union or in the other member states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website Google uses this information to evaluate your use of the website in order to compile reports on the website activities and to provide further services related to the website use and internet use to the website operator. The IP address transmitted under Google Analytics by your browser will not be combined with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of the cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; we need to point out that it can, however, be possible that in this case you will not be able to fully use all functions of the website.

You can prevent the collection of data related to your use of the website (including your IP address) and the processing of these data by Google by downloading and installing the browser add-on available under the following link:
http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

If you set a so-called opt-out cookie, collection of your data during your visit to this website will be prevented in the future.

In view of the public discussion on the storage and processing of complete IP addresses for analysis purposes we want to point out that on this website the code "anonymizeIp" was added to Google Analytics. In order to ensure an anonyms collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking), IP addresses are forwarded only in a shortened form. A direct reference to persons is thus ruled out. The IP address is anonyms or masked as soon as the IP addresses enter the Google Analytics data collection network and before any data storage or processing takes place.

For further information please refer to e.g. http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html (general information on Google Analytics and data privacy).

DMP technology by ADEX

This website uses the DMP tag by The Adex GmbH, Berlin, on behalf of QWERTZ Media GmbH Berlin for the collection, analysis and evaluation of usage and navigation data on our website. The data are collected in an anonyms form. You can contradict this data processing under the following link:
http://de.theadex.com/company/consumer-opt-out/

When you click on this link the system will set a so-called "stop cookie" which prevents any further recording of the client activities by the system.

The system cannot recognize the opt-out if you prevent setting of the stop cookie or delete any stop cookie set. It may be possible that your internet browser is set in such a way as not to accept or automatically delete the stop cookie. In this case you need to adjust the cookie settings of your browser first (example: For "Mozilla Firefox" you will find these setting in "Tools" / "Options" / "Privacy").

Staatsoper points out that the stop cookie prevents data collection only on the client where you have set the stop cookie. If you use several clients (other terminal and/or other internet browser), you will need to repeat the opt-out.

Datenschutz

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Der Datenschutz ist uns eine wichtige Angelegenheit. Im Folgenden möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, welche Daten erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt werden, wenn Sie die Website der Staatsoper besuchen und die von uns angebotenen Services und Dienstleistungen nutzen.

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne des Berliner Datenschutzgesetzes und Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes ist die Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Bismarckstraße 110, 10625 Berlin.

Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung von personenbezogenen Daten

Für die Nutzung der Website der Staatsoper Berlin ist es grundsätzlich nicht erforderlich, dass Sie personenbezogene Daten (z.B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer) angeben. Wenn Sie innerhalb unseres Internetangebots personenbezogene Daten angeben, geschieht das stets freiwillig. Sofern Sie die auf unserer Website angebotenen Services (z.B. Abonnieren von Newslettern, Bestellung Saisonvorschau oder Monatsspielplan) in Anspruch nehmen oder z.B. Tickets oder Artikel aus dem Opernshop bestellen möchten, benötigen wir Angaben wie Ihren Namen, Ihre Adresse sowie gegebenenfalls weitere personenbezogene Daten, damit die Staatsoper Berlin Ihre gewünschten Bestellungen/Abonnements ausführen kann. Ihre Daten werden von der Staatsoper Berlin streng vertraulich behandelt und ausschließlich im Zusammenhang mit dem Zweck verwendet, zu denen Sie die Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

Zu anderen Zwecken werden die von Ihnen angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten nur dann verarbeitet und genutzt, wenn Sie als Nutzer darin eingewilligt haben oder eine Verarbeitung und Nutzung auch ohne Einwilligung von Gesetzes wegen zulässig ist.

Ihr einmal abgegebenes Einverständnis bzw. der Verwendung der von Ihnen angegebenen Daten können Sie jederzeit mit sofortiger Wirkung widerrufen. Die einschlägigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, insbesondere nach dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG), dem Berliner Datenschutzgesetz (BlnDSG) und dem Telemediengesetz (TMG), werden bei der Datenerhebung, Datenverarbeitung und Datennutzung beachtet.

Links

Sofern Sie externe Links anklicken, die auf dieser Webseite angeboten werden, erstreckt sich diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht auf diese Links.

Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, unsere Sicherheits- und Datenschutzmaßnahmen zu verändern, sofern dies aufgrund der technischen Entwicklung oder gesetzlicher Anforderungen erforderlich wird. In diesen Fällen werden wir auch unsere Hinweise zum Datenschutz entsprechend anpassen. Bitte beachten Sie daher die jeweils aktuelle Version unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Online-Kartenkauf

Beim Internet-Direkt-Kauf werden Ihre Daten auf den Servern der CTS EVENTIM AG Contrescarpe 75 A, 28195 Bremen, verarbeitet. Wir verwenden die erhobenen Daten zur Abwicklung Ihres Ticketkaufs bzw. Reservierung. Gelegentlich versenden wir im gesetzlichen Rahmen Mailings für eigene Direktmarketingzwecke. Sie können diese werbliche Nutzung auch nach dem Ticketkauf jederzeit untersagen.

Newsletter

Auf unseren Webseiten können Sie kostenlos unseren Newsletter bestellen, indem Sie im Anmeldeformular Vor- und Nachname sowie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse angeben und abschicken. Bei der erstmaligen Bestellung erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit der Aufforderung, Ihre Bestellung zu bestätigen. Erst mit Aktivieren des Links wird der Newsletter dann abonniert. Dadurch möchten wir sicherstellen, dass Sie keine unerwünschten E-Mails von uns erhalten.

Der Versand des Newsletters erfolgt in unserem Auftrag durch die Rheinschafe GmbH, Wintgensstr. 85 – 87, 47058 Duisburg. Zu diesem Zwecke leiten wir ihre Angaben (Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Abonnementstatus) an die Rheinschafe GmbH weiter. Eine darüber hinausgehende Nutzung Ihrer Daten erfolgt weder durch uns noch durch die Rheinschafe GmbH.

Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit über einen Link in der empfangenen E-Mail wieder abbestellen.

Cookies

Cookies sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die unsererseits eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite ermöglichen. Zu diesem Zweck werden die durch den Cookie erzeugten Nutzungsinformationen (einschließlich Ihrer gekürzten IP-Adresse) an unseren Server übertragen und zu Nutzungsanalysezwecken gespeichert, was der Webseitenoptimierung dient. Ihre IP-Adresse wird bei diesem Vorgang umgehend anonymisiert, so dass Sie als Nutzer für uns anonym bleiben.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er Sie über die Platzierung von Cookies informiert. So wird der Gebrauch von Cookies für Sie transparent. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Deaktivierung von Cookies bestimmte Webfunktionen dann technisch nicht zur Verfügung stehen können.

Social Plugins

Die Staatsoper bindet sogenannte Social Plugins von ausgewählten Plattformen (z.B. facebook, twitter) ein. Social Plugins können Daten Ihres Webseitenbesuchs erfassen und für eine Vernetzung nutzen.

Facebook Social Plugins

Unsere Internetpräsenz nutzt so genannte Social Plugins des sozialen Netzwerkes facebook.com (»Facebook«). Facebook wird von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA betrieben. Detaillierte Hinweise zu den Funktionen der einzelnen Plugins und deren Erscheinungsbild finden Sie auf der folgenden Website: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/

Diejenigen Webseiten unserer Internetpräsenz, die facebook Social Plugins enthalten, stellen über Ihren Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook her, wenn Sie von Ihnen geöffnet werden. An Facebook wird dadurch die Information übermittelt, dass die das Social Plugin enthaltende Seite unseres Internetangebotes von Ihnen aufgerufen wurde.

Soweit Sie zu diesem Zeitpunkt bei Facebook eingeloggt sind, können der Besuch unserer Seiten sowie sämtliche Ihrer Interaktionen im Zusammenhang mit den Social Plugins (z. B. Klicken des »Like«-Buttons, Erstellen eines Kommentars etc.) Ihrem Facebook-Profil zugeordnet und bei Facebook gespeichert werden. Selbst wenn Sie kein Facebook-Profil haben, ist nicht auszuschließen, dass Facebook Ihre IP-Adresse speichert.

Hinsichtlich des Zwecks und Umfangs der Datenerhebung sowie der Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook verweisen wir auf die Facebook-Datenschutzrichtlinien: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/ Dort finden Sie außerdem eine Übersicht der Einstellungsmöglichkeiten in ihrem persönlichen Facebook-Profil zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre und Ihren damit verbundenen Rechten.

Um zu verhindern, dass Facebook Daten durch Ihren Aufenthalt auf unserem Internetangebot sammelt, loggen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unserer Seite bei Facebook aus. Eine Möglichkeit, um einen generellen Zugriff von Facebook auf Ihre Daten auf unseren und sonstigen Webseiten zu verhindern, besteht darin, dass Sie die Facebook Social Plugins durch Add-On für Ihren Browser ausschließen.

Twitter

Unsere Webseiten benutzen auch Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter. Die Funktionen werden durch die Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA angeboten. Aufgrund des Benutzen von Twitter und der Funktion »Re-Tweet« werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verlinkt und anderen Nutzern/Nutzerinnen bekannt gegeben. Bei dieser Datenweiterleitung werden auch Daten an Twitter übertragen. Wir, als Diensteanbieter, weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Webseiten-Anbieter keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhalten. Daher verweisen wir zur Erlangung weiterer Informationen bezüglich der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter auf folgenden Link:http://twitter.com/privacy(link is external) . Falls Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter ändern wollen, können Sie dies unter diesem Link vornehmen: http://twitter.com/account/settings(link is external) .

Google+

Unsere Internetpräsenz nutzt das Plug-in »google+1« (Google Plus). Es wird von der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States (im Folgenden: Google) zur Verfügung gestellt und betrieben. Sie erkennen diesen Button an dem Zeichen »+1« auf weißem Hintergrund. Beim Besuch einer Website unseres Internetauftritts, die ein derartiges Plug-in beinhaltet, stellt ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Google her und der Inhalt des Plug-ins wird an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die dargestellte Website eingebunden. Dadurch wird die Information, dass Sie unsere Website besucht haben, an Google weitergeleitet. Sofern Sie während des Besuchs unserer Website über Ihr persönliches Benutzerkonto bei Google Plus bzw. Google eingeloggt sind, kann Google den Webseitenbesuch diesem Konto zuordnen. Durch Interaktion mit Plug-ins, z.B. durch anklicken des Buttons oder hinterlassen eines Kommentars werden diese entsprechenden Informationen direkt an Google übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Sie können sich über den Zweck, Umfang und die Nutzung der Datenerhebung durch das Unternehmen Google Inc. auf deren Datenschutzhinweisen informieren. Diese Webseite finden Sie unter der URL http://www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html.

Wenn Sie Google Plus-Mitglied sind oder sich bei Google eingeloggt haben und nicht möchten, dass Google bei dem Aufruf unseres Internetauftritts Daten über Sie sammelt und mit Ihren bei Google gespeicherten Mitgliedsdaten verknüpft, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unseres Internetauftritts bei Google Plus bzw. Google ausloggen.

Reichweitenmessung mittels Piwik

Unsere Website verwendet den Webanalysedienst Piwik. Piwik verwendet sog. »Cookies«, das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die unsererseits eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite ermöglichen. Zu diesem Zweck werden die durch den Cookie erzeugten Nutzungsinformationen (einschließlich Ihrer gekürzten IP-Adresse) an unseren Server übertragen und zu Nutzungsanalysezwecken gespeichert, was der Webseitenoptimierung unsererseits dient. Ihre IP-Adresse wird bei diesem Vorgang umgehend anonymisiert, so dass Sie als Nutzer für uns anonym bleiben. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Sie können der Verwendung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern, es kann jedoch sein, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (»Google«). Google Analytics verwendet sog. »Cookies«, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Durch die Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Sie können die Erfassung der auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Add-on herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

Durch die Setzung eines sog. Opt-Out-Cookies wird zukünftig die Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert.

Mit Blick auf die öffentliche Debatte um die Speicherung und Verarbeitung von vollständigen IP-Adressen zu Analysezwecken möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code »anonymizeIp« erweitert wurde. Um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Maskierung) zu gewährleisten, werden IP-Adressen nur gekürzt weitergegeben. Eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit wird damit ausgeschlossen. Die Anonymisierung bzw. Maskierung der IP-Adresse erfolgt, sobald die IP-Adressen im Google Analytics-Datenerfassungsnetzwerk eintreffen und bevor eine Speicherung oder Verarbeitung der Daten stattfindet.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie z. B. unter http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html (allgemeine Informationen zu Google Analytics und Datenschutz)

DMP-Technologie von ADEX

Diese Website nutzt den DMP-Tag der Firma The Adex GmbH, Berlin im Auftrag der QWERTZ Media GmbH Berlin für die Ermittlung, Analyse und Bewertung von Nutzungs- und Bewegungsdaten auf unseren Angeboten. Die erhobenen Daten werden anonym erfasst. Sie können dieser Datenverarbeitung unter folgendem Link widersprechen: http://de.theadex.com/company/consumer-opt-out/

Durch einen Klick auf diesen Link wird durch das System ein sogenannter »Stop-Cookie« gesetzt, der die weitere Erfassung von Aktivitäten des Clients durch das System unterbindet.

Das System kann den Opt-Out nicht erkennen, wenn Sie das Setzen des Stop-Cookies verhindern oder den gesetzten Stop-Cookie löschen. Möglicherweise ist Ihr Internet-Browser so eingestellt, dass der Stop-Cookie nicht akzeptiert oder automatisch gelöscht wird. In diesem Fall müssen Sie zunächst die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Browsers anpassen (Beispiel: Bei »Mozilla Firefox« finden Sie diese Einstellungen unter dem Menüpunkt Extras/ Einstellungen/ Datenschutz).

Die Staatsoper weist Sie darauf hin, dass der Stop-Cookie die Datenerfassung nur auf dem jeweiligen Client verhindert. Verwenden Sie mehrere Clients (anderes Endgerät und/oder anderer Internet-Browser) müssen Sie den Opt-Out daher wiederholen.