Subscriptions

  • Opera Season Tickets

  • Concert subscriptions to Staatskapelle Berlin

  • Limited season tickets for concerts

  • Add-on and limited season tickets opera

    ADD-ON SEASON TICKETS OPERA
    You are already a subscriber to our opera performances - why not put three more on top? Choose three additional operas* within the same price category as your original subscription and save 30% of the regular price.

    *Performances at E-, F- and special prices are excluded.


    LIMITED SEASON TICKET OPERA
    Choose at least three different operas from our extensive 2012/2013 season repertoire to create your individual limited season ticket and save 20% of the regular price. Premières and new productions as well as performances at E-, F- and special prices are excluded.

    Repertoire of season 2012/2013 :

    TOSCA
    DIE WALKÜRE*
    LA TRAVIATA
    IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA
    DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE
    LA BOHÈME
    DON CARLO
    MADAMA BUTTERFLY
    DER ROSENKAVALIER
    DER FREISCHÜTZ
    ORPHEUS IN DER UNTERWELT
    MARIA STUARDA
    MATSUKAZE
    AIDA
    THE RAKE’S PROGRESS
    L’ELISIR D’AMORE
    AGRIPPINA



    * only on 04 | 07 | 14 October 2012.
    The RING-productions »Das Rheingold« and »Die Walküre« during the period of time from 22 March 2013 to 21 April 2013 are excluded from the limited season ticket opera. Further price reductions do not apply.

  • Staatsoper for beginners

  • Limited season tickets for chamber concerts

    Choose at least five concerts at Rotes Rathaus an receive a 30% discount.
    • Barenboim Cycle

    • Terms and conditions for subscriptions

      OPERATING DETAILS OF THE SEASON TICKET SCHEME

      A season ticket is principally valid for one season. It is automatically renewed for the next season unless cancelled in writing by any of the contractual partners by 15 May of the following year. Season ticket holders will receive all necessary information for the next season in good time. The price of a season ticket depends on the price category of the seat desired. If payment is made by direct debit there is no extra charge for administration, postage or cloakroom. Credit cards are accepted if a season ticket is paid at one rate.

      PAYMENT BY DIRECT DEBIT

      In order to minimize administrative costs we would prefer you to sign a direct debit mandate. On the basis of this mandate the Staatsoper Unter den Linden will debit your account with the following year’s season ticket price once the date for cancellation has passed. You will receive information about the date on which your account will be debited in good time. To cancel your mandate, you will have to notify the season ticket office in writing.

      Please notice that payment ba direct debit is only posible for the following kinds of season tickets: Premieren-Abonnements (P1, P2), Neuproduktionen-Abonnements (N1, N2), Series A, B, C, D, E, Konzert-Abonnements, Konzert- and Opern-Abonnements 1 to 4 as well as Barenboim-Zyklus 1 to 3.

      PAYMENT BY CREDIT TRANSFER ORDER

      The confirmation of your season ticket booking will state the date on which payment is due. The Staatsoper will hold your season ticket booking up to this date. If your payment has not been received by the expiry date the season ticket will be offered for sale.

      MAILING OF SEASON TICKETS

      You will receive your season tickets two weeks before the first performance at the latest. The mailing is free of charge.

      CHANGE OF PROGRAMME AND/OR CAST

      The Staatsoper reserves the right to change the programme and/or the cast if and when necessary. This does not constitute a reason for cancelling the season ticket, nor does it entitle you to any refund or change of your season ticket. The Staatsoper also reserves the right to enlarge or change the seating arrangements should that be considered necessary.

      EXCHANGE

      Should you be unable to attend, you can exchange your subscription ticket once per season until a week before the performance date. Exceptions from this right of exchange are the Festtage cycles and the Barenboim cycle. In these cases you will receive a virtual value voucher amounting to the respective value of the subscription price which will be entered in your personal client account. You can redeem the voucher with the purchase of an entry ticket in the same price category as your subscription. It is not possible to receive the equivalent amount of the virtual voucher in cash.The voucher is valid until the end of the respective season. Unattended subscription performances or lapsed vouchers cannot be redeemed.

      CHANGE OF ADDRESS

      Details concerning changes of the name, the address or the banking details should be sent to the subscription office. It is only then that we are able to send you all relevant information on time.

      CALL US FOR MORE INFORMATION!

      Subscription office (030) 20 35 45 54 | abo@staatsoper-berlin.de

Abonnements

  • Zusatz- und Wahl-Abonnement Oper

    Christine Schäfer als Violetta Valéry

    ZUSATZ-ABO OPER
    Als Opern-Abonnent haben Sie mit dem Zusatz-Abo die freie Auswahl von drei zusätzlichen Vorstellungen (ausgenommen E-, F-, G-, H- und Sonderpreise). Buchbar nur in derselben Preisgruppe Ihres Opern-Abonnements mit einer Ermäßigung von 30 %.


    WAHL-ABO OPER
    Wählen Sie aus den folgenden Repertoire-Vorstellungen der Saison 2013/2014 mindestens drei verschiedene Opern und buchen Sie Ihr individuelles Wahl-Abo Oper mit einem Rabatt von 20 %. Ausgenommen sind Premieren/Neuproduktionen sowie Vorstellungen zu E-, F-, G-, H- und Sonderpreisen. Das Kontingent ist begrenzt. Sie haben die Wahl!


    AIDA
    LA FINTA GIARDINIERA – DIE PFORTEN DER LIEBE
    DIDO & AENEAS
    LE NOZZE DI FIGARO
    DIE ZAUBERFLÖTE
    RAPPRESENTATIONE DI ANIMA ET DI CORPO
    DER FLIEGENDE HOLLÄNDER
    UN BALLO IN MASCHERA
    DON CARLO
    WOZZECK
    IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA
    LA BOHÈME
    IL TRIONFO DEL TEMPO E DEL DISINGANNO
    LA TRAVIATA
    SALOME
    LE VIN HERBÉ
    ORPHEUS IN DER UNTERWELT
    ASCHEMOND oder THE FAIRY QUEEN
    TOSCA

    Weitere Ermäßigungen sind ausgeschlossen.

  • Abonnementbedingungen

    UMFANG DES ABONNEMENTS UND ZAHLUNG
    Ein Abonnement gilt grundsätzlich für eine Spielzeit. Es verlängert sich jeweils um eine weitere Spielzeit, sofern es nicht bis zum 15. Mai des Folgejahres durch einen der Vertragspartner schriftlich gekündigt wird (Ausnahme: Saisonabos). Für die folgende Saison erhalten Abonnenten rechtzeitig alle notwendigen Informationen. Der Abonnementpreis wird von der Preisgruppe des gewünschten Platzes bestimmt. Im Abonnementpreis sind die Bearbeitungsgebühren bei Zahlung per Lastschrift (inkl. Versandkosten) sowie die Garderobengebühr enthalten.

    Die Bezahlung von Abonnements per Kreditkarte in einer Rate ist möglich.
    Die Staatsoper behält sich vor, die Anzahl der Veranstaltungen in den einzelnen Abonnements sowie die Abonnementbedingungen und die Preise für die jeweils kommende Saison zu ändern. Derartige Änderungen werden bis zum 15. April der laufenden Spielzeit mitgeteilt.


    LASTSCHRIFTVERFAHREN
    Um den Verwaltungsaufwand so gering wie möglich zu halten, bitten wir Sie um eine Einzugsermächtigung. Auf der Grundlage dieser Einzugsermächtigung wird die Staatsoper Unter den Linden nach dem jeweiligen Ablauf der Kündigungsfrist die Abbuchung für die nächste Saison vornehmen. Über den Abbuchungstermin werden Sie rechtzeitig informiert. Der Widerruf der Einzugsermächtigung muss dem Abonnementbüro schriftlich mitgeteilt werden.

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Lastschriftverfahren nur bei folgenden Abonnements möglich ist: Premieren-Abonnements (P1, P2), Neuproduktionen-Abonnements (N1, N2), Serien A, B, C, D, E, Konzert-Abonnements, Konzert- und Opern-Abonnements 1 bis 4 sowie Barenboim-Zyklus 1 bis 3.


    ÜBERWEISUNG
    Auf Ihrer schriftlichen Abonnementbestätigung wird Ihnen ein Fälligkeitsdatum der Bezahlung mitgeteilt. Bestellte Abonnements bleiben bis zu diesem Fälligkeitsdatum reserviert. Kann nach dem Fälligkeitsdatum kein Zahlungseingang verbucht werden, wird das Abonnement zum Weiterverkauf freigegeben.


    VERSAND DER KARTEN
    Ihre Abonnementkarten werden Ihnen bis spätestens zwei Wochen vor der ersten Abonnementveranstaltung kostenfrei zugesandt.


    PROGRAMMÄNDERUNGEN UND UMBESETZUNGEN
    Programmänderungen und Umbesetzungen bleiben vorbehalten und begründen weder den Austritt aus dem Abonnement noch den Anspruch auf Rücknahme oder Umtausch von Abonnementkarten. Dies gilt auch für den Fall der Verlegung einer Abonnementveranstaltung. Die Staatsoper Unter den Linden behält sich vor, bei Bedarf die Bestuhlung zu erweitern bzw. zu ändern.


    TAUSCHEN
    Sollten Sie verhindert sein, können Sie Ihre Abonnementkarte einmal pro Saison bis spätestens eine Woche vor dem Vorstellungstermin tauschen. Ausgenommen von diesem Tauschrecht sind die Zyklen zu den Festtagen und zu Pfingsten sowie der Barenboim-Zyklus. Sie erhalten einen virtuellen Wertgutschein im anteiligen Wert des Abo-Preises, der Ihrem persönlichen Kundenkonto gutgeschrieben wird. Den Gutscheinbetrag können Sie beim Kauf einer Eintrittskarte in derselben Preiskategorie wie Ihr Abonnement anrechnen lassen. Eine Barauszahlung des virtuellen Wertgutscheins ist nicht möglich. Der Wertgutschein ist bis zum Ende der jeweiligen Spielzeit gültig. Für nicht besuchte Abo-Veranstaltungen oder verfallene Wertgutscheine gibt es keinen Ersatz.


    ADRESSÄNDERUNGEN
    Änderungen des Namens, der Anschrift und ggf. der Bankverbindung
    bitten wir dem Abonnementbüro schriftlich mitzuteilen. Nur so können wir Ihnen auch künftig alle relevanten Informationen rechtzeitig zukommen lassen.


    Wir beraten Sie gern!
    Abonnementbüro: (030) 20 35 45 54 | abo@staatsoper-berlin.de