Subscription Concerts

X

05. May 2014

For more than 170 years now Staatskapelle Berlin has been part of Berlin's cultural life with its independent series of symphony concerts. In 2013/14 Staatskapelle will again give eight major symphony concerts in the Philharmonie and in the Konzerthaus ...

For more than 170 years now Staatskapelle Berlin has been part of Berlin's cultural life with its independent series of symphony concerts. In 2013/14 Staatskapelle will again give eight major symphony concerts in the Philharmonie and in the Konzerthaus focusing on Daniel Barenboim who will be the conductor or soloist in six of them.

Well-known pianists are among the guest stars: Martha Argerich, Yefim Bronfman, Maurizio Pollini and András Schiff who as a soloist and musical director will be arranging a programme comprising only Bach's piano concertos. Zubin Mehta and Michael Gielen are two welcome guests to the opera, as are Dorothea Röschmann and Bernarda Fink, two incredible singers. The repertoire ranges from Baroque to contemporary music - comprising a particularly large variety of styles which will bring us exciting challenges of musical interpretation.

May 2014

05Monday

20:00

Subscription Concert VII

Daniel Barenboim | Maurizio Pollini | Claudius Popp | Felix Schwartz

Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal


59 | 50 | 44 | 37 | -- | -- EUR

06Tuesday

20:00

Subscription Concert VII

Daniel Barenboim | Maurizio Pollini | Claudius Popp | Felix Schwartz

Philharmonie Berlin - Großer Saal


-- | -- | 44 | 37 | -- | -- EUR

June 2014

09Monday

20:00

Subscription Concert VIII

Lahav Shani | Bernarda Fink

Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal


59 | 50 | 44 | 37 | 23 | -- EUR

10Tuesday

20:00

Subscription Concert VIII

Lahav Shani | Bernarda Fink

Philharmonie Berlin - Großer Saal


59 | 50 | 44 | 37 | 23 | 16 EUR

Abonnementkonzerte

X

05. Mai 2014

Seit mehr als 170 Jahren ist die Staatskapelle Berlin mit eigenständigen Reihen von Sinfoniekonzerten in der Stadt präsent. 2013/14 sind erneut acht große Sinfoniekonzerte in der Philharmonie und im Konzerthaus zu erleben, mit Daniel Barenboim im Zentrum ...

Seit mehr als 170 Jahren ist die Staatskapelle Berlin mit eigenständigen Reihen von Sinfoniekonzerten in der Stadt präsent. 2013/14 sind erneut acht große Sinfoniekonzerte in der Philharmonie und im Konzerthaus zu erleben, mit Daniel Barenboim im Zentrum, der bei sechs von ihnen als Dirigent oder Solist auftreten wird.

Unter den Gastkünstlern finden sich prominente Pianisten: Martha Argerich, Yefim Bronfman, Maurizio Pollini und András Schiff, der als Solist und musikalischer Leiter ein Programm allein mit den Bach’schen Klavierkonzerten gestaltet. Mit Zubin Mehta und Michael Gielen kommen zwei gern gesehene Gäste zum Orchester, desgleichen mit Dorothea Röschmann und Bernarda Fink zwei wunderbare Sängerinnen. Das Repertoire spannt sich vom Barock bis zur zeitgenössischen Musik – mit einer besonderen stilistischen Vielfalt, die zu spannenden musikalischen Interpretationen herausfordert.

Mai 2014

05Montag

20:00

VII. Abonnementkonzert

Daniel Barenboim | Maurizio Pollini | Claudius Popp | Felix Schwartz

Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal


59 | 50 | 44 | 37 | -- | -- EUR

06Dienstag

20:00

VII. Abonnementkonzert

Daniel Barenboim | Maurizio Pollini | Claudius Popp | Felix Schwartz

Philharmonie Berlin - Großer Saal


59 | -- | 44 | 37 | 23 | -- EUR

Juni 2014

09Montag

20:00

VIII. Abonnementkonzert

Lahav Shani | Bernarda Fink

Konzerthaus Berlin - Großer Saal


59 | 50 | 44 | 37 | 23 | -- EUR

10Dienstag

20:00

VIII. Abonnementkonzert

Lahav Shani | Bernarda Fink

Philharmonie Berlin - Großer Saal


59 | 50 | 44 | 37 | 23 | 16 EUR